my ETSY shop

I mainly promote my handmade products through facebook/instangram/wordpress, and i accept oversea order and payment by paypal. Some friends suggest me to open an ETSY shop coz it seems more professional and more target audience around.

Well….actually I already have one but since not very familiar with the function so I almost forgot its exist😄

Screen shot 2014-11-21 at 11.54.20 PM

are people really care if I do the sell on Facebook / instagram/ wordpress? I accept paypal and ship oversea, will people think its not trustable ? I hope anyone of you can give me some feed back :S

3 thoughts on “my ETSY shop

Leave a Reply

